Category Archives: Ingredient Information

Are McDonald’s French Fries Gluten Free?


If you came across this post and are just looking for a quick answer…it’s NO! They are NOT safe for Celiacs, gluten sensitives, gluten intolertant, gluten allergy, dairy intolerance, or soy intolerance!!!  Click here for the nutritional information on their website (click on the +Nutrition at the bottom of the […]

Continue reading...